My Cart

 (862) 323-0774   |

Rainbow Symphony

The Chakra Set|Rainbow Decals

Write a review



The Rainbow Symphony chakra window decals are a great tool to help you with alignment or for individual use. This set includes 7 decals, 1 for each chakra. This includes the Crown Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, Heart Chakra, Solar Plexus, Sacral Chakra, and the Root Chakra.

The Details

  • 7 Decals
  • Each Rainbow Decal is 5'' X 5''
  • Comes with one decal sheets
  • Decals are printed in small batches and can come on cracked ice, spectra star, ambrosia, or radial axicon. We cannot take any special requests at this time for film preference. 
  • Easy to Install
  • Removable